Skip to content

St. Charles County Government

St. Charles County Government




Vicky Huesemann

Kurt Bahr
Director of Elections

Amanda Brauer

Joe Brazil
St. Charles County Councilman

John Bugh
Parks Superintendent Supervisor

Mary Dempsey
Recorder of Deeds

Mary Enger
Director of Communications

Kelly Gibbs

John Greifzu
Assistant Director of Administration

Bryanna Hartmann
Digital Media Specialist

Terry Hollander

Mike Hurlbert
Director of Community Development

Scott Lewis
St. Charles County Sheriff

Kurt Mandernach
Finance Department

Michael Moore
Graphic Design Specialist

Donna Vogt
Exec. Asst. to the County Council

Powered By GrowthZone