Skip to content

St. Johns Bank Announces 2022 Scholarship Winners

St. Johns Bank Announces 2022 Scholarship Winners

Member News General News Article Education

Graduating high school seniors Michelle Everett of Ritenour High School, Dyllan Weicht of Wentzville Holt High School and Emily Dunn of Hazelwood West High School have been named recipients of a St. Johns Bank Excellence Scholarship.  Each recipient receives a check for $1,000.

To date, St. Johns Bank has awarded over $75,000 through the annual scholarship program honoring high school seniors demonstrating above-average talent, effort, and vision for their future that focuses on business or banking careers.

Founded in 1926, St. Johns Bank is a locally owned, full-service community bank with four locations in St. Louis and St. Charles counties, serving the entire metropolitan St. Louis area. For more information on the bank or our services, please call (314) 428-1000 or visit

Powered By GrowthZone