Skip to content

Board of Directors

Joe Schneider

Cushman & Wakefield
2023 Chairman of the Board

John Dawson

Brian Dawson Roofing & Construction

Katherine Flett

Danna McKitrick, P.C.

Nathan Goff

Extreme Electrical Contractors

Sarah Botts

Renaissance Plastic Surgery
Immediate Past Chair

Scott Tate

St. Charles Regional Chamber
President & CEO, Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)

Scott has served as President & CEO of the St. Charles Regional Chamber since December 2004.

He is currently a board member for St. Charles Crime Stoppers & Vision St. Charles County Leadership; a member of St. Charles Rotary and the Frenchtown Revitalization Task Force; and by ordinance, represents the Chamber and is Chair of the Convention & Visitors Bureau Commission. Scott also serves on the St. Charles County Workforce Development Board and is a Senator with the US Jaycees.
Scott graduated from Hannibal-LaGrange University in 1995 with a BS in Business Administration / Marketing and is a 2016 graduate of the US Chamber Foundation's Southeast Institute for Organization Management (IOM).
He enjoys bicycling, hiking, camping, volunteering, traveling, technological gadgets, craft beer, and hanging with friends & family.

Dan Borgmeyer

City of St. Charles
Board of Director

Bill Brink

Classic Sign Services
Board of Director

Matt Bynum

Heartland Coca Cola Bottling Company
Board of Director

Jomo Castro

AT&T Missouri
Board of Director

John Devaney

Baue Funeral & Memorial Center
Board of Director

Molly Dempsey

Hoffmann Family of Companies
Board of Director

Jeremiah Essmyer

Farmers Insurance - Essmyer Agency
Board of Director
Image coming soon...

Patricia Frank

Just 4 Us Childcare
Board of Director

John Greifzu

St. Charles County Government
Ex-Officio, St. Charles County Representative (Non-Voting)

John Haake

Titanova, Inc.
Board of Director

John Haake is the founder and owner of Titanova, Inc - high power laser job shop

Sean Johnson

US Bank (West Clay)
Board of Director

Jeff Marshall

Minuteman Press
Board of Director

Cathy Pratt

City of St. Peters
Ex-Officio, City of St. Peters Representative (Non-Voting)

Bruce Sowatsky

Community and Children's Resource Board
Board of Director
Powered By GrowthZone